Advisory Board

Eminent Academicians and Researchers from prominent Universities all over Pakistan are the members of Editorial Advisory Board of ARSS, including

Department Name Designation Institution City Representation
Economics Prof. Dr. Murat Yulek Rector, Professor Ostim Technical University Ankara, Turkey International
Prof. Dr. Nor Aznin AbuBakar Professor, School of Economics, Finance and Banking University Utara Malaysia Malaysia International
Prof. Dr. Imran Sharif Chaudary Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences Bahauddin Zakria University Multan. National
Management Sciences Prof Dr. Nusser Rajpoot Professor, Department Chair, Marketing Central Connecticut State University United States of America International
Dr. Any Setianingrum Professor, Department of Master of Management YARSI University, Jakarta, Indonesia International
Prof. Dr. Hayat Awan Pro-Rector Institute of Southern Punjab Institute of Southern Punjab Multan, Pakistan National
Prof. Dr. Jawad Iqbal Dean, Faculty of Management Sciences  The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Bahawalpur National
Dr. Syed Javed Iqbal Associate Professor, Chairperson, Department of Management Sciences Institute of Business Management and Administrative Sciences Islamia University Bahawalpur National
Education Prof. Dr. Ahmet Aypay Professor, Faculty of Education Anadolu University Turkey International
Prof. Dr. Naveed Khalid Professor, Department of Education University of Cardiff Cardiff, UK International
Dr. Macario G. Gayeta Professor, Department of Education University of East Caloocan City, Philippines International
Prof. Dr. Khalid Khurshid Chairman, Department of Education Bahauddin Zakria University Multan National
Prof. Dr. Akhtar Ali Dean, Faculty of Education Islamia University of Bahawalpur Bahawalpur National
Psychology Prof. Dr. Farooq Naeem Professor of Psychiatry University of Toronto Canada International
Prof. Dr. Eugen Avram Professor, Faculty of Psychology and Educational Sciences University of Bucharest Romina International
Prof. Dr. Rukhsana Kausar Vice Chancellor, GCWU, Sialkot Govt. College Women University Sialkot National
Prof. Dr. Shazia Hasan Chairperson, Department of Psychology University of Central Punjab Lahore National